Brandon Groves Club

Brandon Groves Avenue

South Ockendon, Essex.

RM15 6TD

Tel: 01708 853570

Email: brandongrovescommunityclub07@gmail.com


Terms of use - Privacy Policy

 

Club

Membership

Contact Us

Function Rooms

What’s On

Home

We also have a fully functional licensed Hall for hire, a welcoming bar, pool, snooker, WiFi and a garden. However you prefer to socialise, there’s something for everyone.

NOT JUST A CLUB.

Every Thursday in the Willow Room with Jen.

Cash Prizes

We’ve launched our brand new Text Messaging service to keep you all informed of things that are going on at the club. If you’ve given us your number you’ll be one of the first to know about new events and entertainment so make sure we have your up to date number or you’ll be missing out.

REGULAR WEEKLY EVENTS

Brandon Groves Club is a private members club. Membership is open to both residents and non-residents of Brandon Groves. Everyone is welcome.

Annual Membership from only £15

Click here for details about how  to join.

POKER

THE BIG QUIZ - FIRST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

INCLUDING PLAY YOUR CARDS RIGHT

What’s on in 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Tony Vegas

(Club Event)

Friday 2nd August 2019

The Big Quiz

(Club Event)

Thursday 15th August 2019

Mega Bingo

(Hall Event)

Friday 16th August 2019

Whitney Houston tribute

(Club Event)

Sunday 25th August 2019

Fun Day

(Club Garden)

Friday 6th September 2019

The Big Quiz

(Club Event)

Saturday 14th September 2019

Rolling Stones tribute

(Hall Event)

Friday 27th September 2019

Everly Brothers tribute

(Club Event)

Friday 4th October 2019

The Big Quiz

(Club Event)

Friday 18th October 2019

Phil Collins tribute

(Club Event)

Saturday 26th October 2019

70’s Disco Night

(Hall Event)

Friday 1st November 2019

The Big Quiz

(Club Event)

Friday 15th November 2019

Adele Tribute

(Club Event)

Sunday 1st December 2019

Christmas Market

(Hall Event)

Friday 6th December 2019

The Big Quiz

(Club Event)

Saturday 14th December 2019

Stars in Their Eyes

(Club Event)

Thursday 19th December 2019

Mega Bingo

(Hall Event)


Tuesday 31st December 2019

New Years Eve

Live UB40 Tribute + Disco

Check out our newly refurbed snooker table